Go to Top

Team

GUT_Team

Dr.-Ing. Christian Wolff

Inhaber

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
wolff@geyer-ut.de

Marcel Mladenow

Kaufmännischer Leiter / Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 30
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
marcel.mladenow@geyer-ut.de

Christian Martens

Vertriebsleiter

+49 30 685 000-49
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
Christian.martens@geyer-ut.de

Holger Lehmann

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 42
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
holger.lehmann@geyer-ut.de

Heiko Grübnau

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 94
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
heiko.gruebnau@geyer-ut.de

Alena Kalousová

Pulvertechnik / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 34
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
alena.kalousova@geyer-ut.de

Michael Wolff

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 84
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
michael.wolff@geyer-ut.de

Jan Marehn

Qualitätswesen

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 80
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
jan.marehn@geyer-ut.de

Isabel Lütgen

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 30 685 000 – 99
isabel.luetgen@geyer-ut.de